Decrease Font Size
Increase Font Size

Orpheus presents 60 x 60

Event Date(s): 1/27/2013 5:00:pm - 1/27/2013 7:00:pm

This multi-media concert produced by New York composer Rob Voisey presents 60 one minute compositions with video accompaniment by 60 composers from around the world. Dancers from In the Spotlight will begin the concert with a presentation of improvisatory dance performed to electronic works by Fresno composers. Admission is: General - $15.00; Students $5.00 Wahlberg Recital Hall, Old Music Building, Fresno State

Last Updated Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 03:23 AM.